Lincoln Suppliers Logo
Toll Free 800-622-8425

Process Equipment Specialists
... since 1973
* Special offering *
Waukesha- SPX Universal 1 and Universal 2
Positive Displacement Pumps
Manufaturers Logos

Contact

Sales/ Inside Title E mail address Phone
Vicky Goodsell Inside Sales vgoodsell@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #11
Julie Grunwald Inside Sales jgrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #28
Jim Grunwald Inside Sales salessupport@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425
Michael Grunwald Inside Sales ( Manager ) mgrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #12
Cathy Kniefel Inside Sales
Return Authorizations
ckniefel@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #27
Susan Fritz Inside Sales sfritz@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #23
Adam Grunwald Inside Sales agrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #24


Sales / Outside
Brian Woltman WI, IA, MN, SD and NE bwoltman@lincolnsuppliers.com Cell number: 712-539-2008
Greg Wickenhauser WI, MN and ND gwickenhauser@lincolnsuppliers.com Cell number: 612-747-2088
Michael Grunwald MN sales mgrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com Cell number: 612-801-7854
Adam Grunwald WI agrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com Cell number 507-837-9595


Customer Service
Sue Fritz Customer service sfritz@lincolnsuppliers.com
Michael Grunwald Mgr. Customer Service mgrunwald@lincolnsuppliers.com


Accounting
Jerri Rustan account payables
account receivables
jrustan@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #14


Sales Estimating / Lincoln Process Systems / Installation dept.
Charlie Miller Project Manager / Estimator ckniefel@lincolnsuppliers.com 800-622-8425 Ext. #16




HomeSite InformationCompany InformationLocationContactSitemapBlog

Sanitary ValvesSanitary ProductsIndustrial ProductsProcessing EquipmentPumps

Information Request FormIndustry LinksOrder/Quote Request FormMonthly Specials

Installation / Fabrication: Lincoln Process Systems
(A division of Lincoln Suppliers, Inc.) |       


LINCOLN SUPPLIERS, INC.
1225 12th Ave NW
Owatonna, MN 55060
Toll Free 800-622-8425     Fax 507-451-2968

Website Developed by:
York Instructional Services
Website/Database Design Services